Management

ATC Management

Craig Newman   craig@atcmanagement.com

Clarisse Quinn   clarisse@atcmanagement.com

 

Booking

Nick Matthews, Coda Music Agency

nick@codaagency.com

 

Junkdog Record Label

Gavin Fraser, Label Manager

info@junkdogrecords.com

 

Radio Syndication

Andi Durrant

andi@thisisdistorted.com

 

Film & Television Composition Representation

Amanda Street & Nicola Fletcher at DNA Music Limited.

amanda@dna-music.com / nicola@dna-music.com

01303 840 049 / 07788 436 346 

www.dna-music.com/sister_bliss.html

 

 

 

Your Name *

Your Email *

Your Message *